Hiatus

WELL, hello there! It’s certainly been quite awhile since I last blogged (’bout five months, to be precise – but, nobody’s counting). Have finally noticed what people have gone and done to my pictures the pictures I have ingloriously ripped off (‘suppose I’ll have to be a bit precise about that). Kind of bugs me how indignant and huffy some people get about pictures, which clearly, didn’t belong to them either. But pffft, while we’re all obviously immoral copyright-ignoring hoots – why not throw a good measure of hypocrisy (ah not to mention cattiness!) into the stew.

So, to account for my long-term absence – SCHOOL (but who really cares.)

…And a soul-leeching semestral examination just about a month ago.

Was about to give up all hope on maintaining this blog BUT finally got down to watching the wickedly boring Kurosagi and well, there’s always time and energy in this world to rant about something stupid. And to right my karmic balance, to rave about the…awesomely awesome Mr. Brain. (My own left temporal lobe – the part controlling language, thank you WikiAnswers – has clearly atrophied…muchly).

Leave a comment